Conference Committee - Library Technology Conference 2009

2009 Conference Chair: Ron Joslin, Macalester College
2009 Local Arrangements and Planning Committee: Jacki Betsworth, Macalester College
  Katy Gabrio, Macalester College
  Jeanine Gatzke, Concordia University, St Paul
  Deborah Kloiber, College of St. Catherine
  Ellen Holt-Werle, Macalester College
2009 Steering Committee Members: Louise Alcorn, West Des Moines (IA) Public Library
  Lynne Beck, University of Minnesota
  Michael Dargan, Cedar Falls (IA) Public Library
  Sue Davidsen, Walden University
  Ellen George, St Louis Park (MN) Public Schools
  Julie Kelly, University of Minnesota
  Peter Kirlew, University of Minnesota
  Mary Parker, MINITEX
  Scott Spicer, University of Minnesota
  Ben Trapskin, Hennepin County (MN) Library