2019 Conference Planning Committee Members:

  • Louise Alcorn,
    West Des Moines Public Library
  • Aaron Albertson (Chair),
    Macalester College
  • Jacki Betsworth,
    Macalester College
  • Robin Ewing,
    St. Cloud State University
  • Kimberly Feilmeyer,
    Hamline University
  • Anne Hatinen,

  • John Hernandez,
    Northwestern University
  • Beth Hillemann (Past-Chair),
    Macalester College
  • Ron Joslin (Vice-Chair),
    Macalester College
  • Sue Karas,
    Naperville Public Library
  • Alexis Logsdon,
    Macalester College/ University of Minnesota
  • Ashley Middleton,
    New Lenox Public Library
  • Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran,
    University of Minnesota--Rochester
  • Lizzy Tegeler,
    St. Catherine University

2019 Special Projects Members:

  • Mark Eggert,
    Macalester College
  • Laura Secord,
    Macalester College
  • Rachel Weaver,
    Macalester College

Subscribe to RSS Feed