

Volume 7 Number 1 *Himalayan Research Bulletin*

HIMALAYA, the Journal of the Association for Nepal and Himalayan Studies

Article 14

Spring 1987

Executive Committee Ballot

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.macalester.edu/himalaya

Recommended Citation

. 1987. Executive Committee Ballot. *HIMALAYA* 7(1). Available at: https://digitalcommons.macalester.edu/himalaya/vol7/iss1/14

This Other is brought to you for free and open access by the DigitalCommons@Macalester College at DigitalCommons@Macalester College. It has been accepted for inclusion in HIMALAYA, the Journal of the Association for Nepal and Himalayan Studies by an authorized administrator of DigitalCommons@Macalester College. For more information, please contact scholarpub@macalester.edu.



1987 Ballot for the Executive Committee of The Nepal Studies Association

Instructions: Vote for nine (9) individuals by placing a mark in the box to the left of each name. The three individuals receiving the largest number of votes will serve for three years, the three receiving the second largest amount will serve for two years, and the three receiving the third largest number of votes will serve for one year. Hereafter, yearly elections will be held by mail ballot to elect three new members to the Executive Committee.

All members who have paid their 1987 dues to the Nepal Studies Association are eligible to vote. Please check the list of members which appears in this issue. If you have not yet paid your 1987 dues please send them with your completed ballot. If you do not pay your 1987 dues at this time this will be the last copy of the Himalayan Research Bulletin you will receive.

Send completed ballots to:

Himalayan Research Bulletin Southern Asian Institute Columbia University 420 West 118th Street New York, NY 10027 U.S.A.

- _____ Barbara Brower, University of California
- _____ Marcia Calcowski
- _____ Terry Cooke, Columbia University
- _____ Ter Ellingson, University of Washington
- _____ Peter Hook, University of Michigan
- _____ Judith Justice, University of California, Berkeley
- _____ Nancy Levine, University of California
- _____ Todd Lewis, Columbia University
- _____ Augusta Molnar
- Krishna Pradhan, University of Wisconsin-Madison
- _____ Leo Rose, University of California
- _____ Anne Sweetser
- _____ Richard Tucker, University of Michigan