LibTech 2011 Steering Committee


    Conference Chair

  • Ron Joslin,
    Macalester College

Steering Committee Members

  • Louise Alcorn,
    West Des Moines Public Library
  • Jacki Betsworth
    Macalester College
  • Michael Dargan,
    Cedar Falls Public Library
  • Kim Edson,
    Rochester Public Library
  • Katy Gabio,
    Macalester College
  • Jeanine Gatzke,
    Concordia University p St. Paul
  • Ellen Holt-Werle,
    Macalester College
  • Julie Kelly,
    University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
  • Peter Kirlew,
    University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
  • Deborah Kloiber,
    St. Catherine University
  • Mary Parker,
    MINITEX Library Information Network
  • Amy Radermacher,
    Public Radio International
  • Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran,
    University of Minnesota - Rochester
  • Scott Spicer,
    University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
  • Ann Walker-Smalley,
    Metronet
  • Laura Wight,
    South Dakota State University

For additional conference information,
contact the following:



Local arrangements and accommodations
        -Jacki Betsworth [ betsworth@macalester.edu ]
        -Jeanine Gatzke [ gatzke@csp.edu ]

Concurrent sessions
        -Laura Wight [ Laura.Wight@sdstate.edu ]

Keynote / featured speakers
        -Ron Joslin [ joslin@macalester.edu ]

Sponsorship opportunities
        -Katy Gabrio [ gabrio@macalester.edu ]
        -Amy Radermacher [ aradermacher@pri.org ]

Poster Sessions
        -Ellen Holt-Werle [ holtwerle@macalester.edu ]
        -Julie Kelly [ jkelly@umn.edu ]

Registration information
        -Ron Joslin [ joslin@macalester.edu ]
        -Jacki Betsworth [ betsworth@macalester.edu ]
        -Mary Parker [ m-park1@umn.edu ]

Volunteer opportunities
        -Julie Kelly [ jkelly@umn.edu ]
        -Ellen Holt-Werle [ holtwerle@macalester.edu ]


Find out more about sponsorship opportunities by contacting Ron Joslin [ joslin@macalester.edu ]

Subscribe to RSS Feed